Well were do we start this week. Just a quick update on the knee
still a bit of pain so no change there.  On to this week just gone what
can we say wet wet wet and a bit of wind as well i hav'nt managed
to get out and play this week because of the weather but I have managed
to get up the range 3 times. Just to keep me swinging and to
be honest im hitting it well,lets hope its the same when i do get
back on the course which will be next sat for our monthly medal. Fingers
crossed. This sat just gone i caddyed for my son Tom in the East Sussex
pav 36 holes of freezeing cold wet and wind swept but do enjoy doing it for
him. Unfortunetly Boars Head couldn't over come Rustington but fingers crossed
they will do better in the plate which is like another round.As i wasn't golfing
 I was a good hubby and went out with the wife to got her birthday present
was it the pandora necklace or was it the handbag you decide and tell me
ill let you  know if your right ,
Id allso like to wish Mr Ian Halliwell good luck out in the U.S.A were he is
playing in some comps out their keep it going captian your doing us proud
i will up date you all next week on exactley how hes done out their in that
nice weather good luck mate
I would allso like to thank Peter and Lyn at the 
Boars Head golf Centre Crowborough East Sussex for their
continued support for me thank you
                       Well hope you enjoy this and its a bit shorter than usuall
     dont forget can find me on twitter now as well peglegrog64
                 thanks again and let be carfull out their
Tom
4/29/2012 03:52:05 am

Thanks again for caddying!

Reply
William
5/9/2012 03:45:49 am

I think you should put some cake recipes on here,,,,,, BUN OF THE MONTH,,,,,,,,, Booooooooooooooooooooooom

Reply



Leave a Reply.