Hi everybody well with this weather lets hope your all still out golfing the same as me. Been a funny few weeks for me since I got back from Italy done a bit on our local Radio Uckfield FM, I was also stuggling to hit the ball very well took me a week or so to get back in the swing of it.  But now glad to say my game has picked up again.  In our Wednesday medal and today Sunday I shot gross 82 and 39 points on both days which is quite pleasing.  This week I am starting at the range a bit more.  Also this week I have been for a custom fitting at Direct Golf where I tried out 6 or 7 diffferent sets of clubs and the ones that suited were John Letters T9 plus irons.  Thank you Luke from the Tunbridge Wells store for all your time and patience.  Not a lot more to say really Im am in the middle of having a look at what competions I can do in 2012.  Busy now with the paperwork for next year trying to get sponsorship and media coverage.  Please feel free to leave me a message or your golfing stories as I
ian white
10/30/2011 06:41:56 am

nice blog mate keep swinging well now u got new irons scores will be coming down and gd luck with sponsorship

Reply
9/23/2012 10:54:36 pm

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.