Welcome to my webpage!!!! I hope you enjoy having a look through all of the pages and find the information interesting. My friends call me Peg-Leg-Rog for obvious reasons haha. If you want any more information then please send me an email or comment on here and I will try my best to give u an answer. Im new to the whole web page thing and so it may take me a while to get into the swing of thing, if you excuse the pun.
Andy
6/21/2011 07:14:22 am

Spot on Website Rog! Looking forward to following your progress in more detail.

Reply
6/21/2011 08:17:55 am

my muckers a sound guy and even better golfer

Reply
Tina
6/23/2011 03:56:30 am

Hi there
Just been looking at your picks well proud a you, who would of thought of you having your own website. I remember your crash very well and visiting you hospital, so you have come along way hun good luck

Reply
9/26/2012 05:21:17 am

you will be correctly in that publish

Reply



Leave a Reply.