Well here it is how did i do at the Disabled open answer  not well more about that in a min.Well firstly I would like to say a big well done to all of the winners then to the green keepers well done the course was superb then to all the spotters scorers and spectators  a big THANK YOU. Well now how did I do,  I came 33rd out of 50 in cat 1 and 2 so not to bad really. I  injured my shoulder on the sat but played on. Thought give it a good rest sat night ready for sun,felt ok then it went on exactly  the same hole as the sat but the pain was worse, this time  I  should of pulled out but did'nt,played on with an ice pack so it was off up the doctors on the Monday to find out what i'd done.Id pulled the tendons so on anti inflamatories now. Not a lot of golf for me for a while .My next comp is the Frank Worthington and John lowe in a couple of weeks. Keep looking on here loads of stuff to come once again a big thank you to every one that helped at the disabled open and all the sponsors without you we wouldt have this thank you.



Leave a Reply.