Well folks what a busy few weeks i have coming up.Dont no if ill have time for golf,no only joking thats why im here. Well firstly my games really coming back to full strenth now which is good with the comps iv got coming up. Well thur the 4th augs i have a media day up at the East Sussex National to promote the 2011 disabled open that is to be held there on the 20 -21st of Aug, So all you locals come up and watch you will be amazed, I still am and I play in it there is always someone new to inspire me.  Rght then sat the 6th aug it looks as though I could be doing a radio interview on Uckfield fm sports my misses has all ready said I will  be saying um um and she also said no f--king either I will  be as good as gold. On the mon 8th of Aug its off up to Nailcot Hall near Birmingham for the British farm foods par 3 competion as a member of tsg {the social golfer }all thanks to good friend and captain last years winner Mr Ian Halliwell. Thank you for the invite again mate cheers. Well then it will be 2 days caddying for Ian  which im looking foward too. All this will be on sky sports as well let you no when I know then we are back Fri for my golf clubs monthly medal.Fri the 19th its registration time for the Disabled Open on the sat and sun which also will be on sky and as soon as I know when I will let you no. Well time for a cup of tea now I think as typing with one finger gets a bit much must learn to use both hands.  You can check out the Farmfoods British Par 3 by googling worth a look.
8/8/2012 03:59:55 am

Great info, thx

Reply



Leave a Reply.